a9b795e2aa · Icon: contacts-style silhouettes with heart badge · Updated 2026-08-09 18:28:20 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?