eab89ffcd3 · docs: M3 chat + daily brief implementation plan · Updated 2026-08-18 09:44:04 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?