81632a4275 · Fix: Fitbit screen showed no data after a successful sync · Updated 2026-08-08 17:03:17 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?